Welcome
Roger Williams
2014-2015 Program
4 Gen. Genealogy
Online Catalog
How To Join
Officers
Directors
Committees
Our History
Bylaws
Resources
Travel Info
Help Wanted
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

Our Officers 2014-2015 Officers

Click here for a list of Past Presidents

    President
    David Wordell, Sr.
    509 New London Road
    Salem, CT 06420
    president@rogerwilliams.org

    1st Vice President
    Kathy Lambert
    415 Wallum Lake Road
    Pascoag, RI 02859
    vice-president@rogerwilliams.org

    2nd Vice President
    Shirley A. Stone
    303 Arthur's Way
    Pascoag, RI 02859

    Honorary President
    Elsie (Bushnell) Williams
    35 Hodsell Street
    Cranston, RI 02910

    Recording Secretary
    Patricia A. Woodard-Harmon
    74 Spruce Street
    Warwick, RI 02886
    Tel: 401-737-3142
    secretary@rogerwilliams.org

    Corresponding Secretary
    Mary (French) Channing
    PO Box 94
    Wilton, CT 06897
    Tel: 203-834-0545
    correspondence@rogerwilliams.org

    Treasurer
    Frank B. Stevenson
    142 George Allen Road
    Glocester, RI 02814-1775
    Tel: 401-568-4016
    Fax: 401-568-4136
    treasurer@rogerwilliams.org

    Registrar
    Barbara (Wright) McCurdy
    PO Box 717, Portsmouth, RI 02871
    Tel: 401-682-2404
    registrar@rogerwilliams.org

    Registrar Emerita
    Elsie (Bushnell) Williams
    35 Hodsell Street
    Cranston, RI 02910

    Historian
    Allison (Greene) Morrison
    384 West Allenton Road
    North Kingstown, RI 02852
    historian@rogerwilliams.org

 


© Copyright 1997-2014 Roger Williams Family Association. All rights reserved.

Website Design & Maintenance Donated by MouseWorks