Officers & Directors
2016-2017

Officers
Click here for a list of Past Presidents

President
David H. Wordell, Sr.
509 New London Rd.
Salem, CT 06420
president@rogerwilliams.org

Recording Secretary
Patricia A. Woodard-Harmon
74 Spruce St.
Warwick, RI 02886
401-737-3142
secretary@rogerwilliams.org

1st Vice President
Kathan M. Lambert
415 Wallum Lake Rd.
Pascoag, RI 02859
401-567-0088
vice-president@rogerwilliams.org

Corresponding Secretary
Ann (Williams) Crocker
100 Arthur St - Apt 103
Cranston, RI 02910
401-467-7594

2nd Vice President
Vacant

Registrar
Barbara (Wright) McCurdy
PO Box 717
Portsmouth, RI 02871
401-682-2404
registrar@rogerwilliams.org

Treasurer
Frank B. Stevenson
142 George Allen Rd.
Chepachet, RI 02814
401-568-4016
treasurer@rogerwilliams.org

Historian
Allison (Greene) Morrison
384 West Allenton Rd.
No. Kingstown, RI 02852
historian@rogerwilliams.com


Directors

Dr. Clifford W. Brown, Director, Past President
180 Brown Street
Providence, RI 02906

Dorothy (Higson) White, Director, Past President
600 Valley Rd - Apt 102
Middletown, RI 02842

Mary (French) Channing, Director, Past President
PO Box 94
Wilton, CT 06897

Gladys I. Bailey, Director
2068 South County Tr.
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Col. Robert Allen Greene, Director, Past President
PO Box 137
E. Greenwich, RI 02818

Janis (Frigault) Stevenson, Director
142 George Allen Road
Glocester, RI 02814

 


© Copyright 1997-2017 Roger Williams Family Association. All rights reserved.

Website Design Donated by MouseWorks